Why this blog?

I know this piece has arrived a little late, after writing several blogs I am finally coming up with Why?? really why? Better late than never, right?

This blog, because one fine morning I woke up and decided my opinions won’t stay in my diary, confined, anymore. If I have an opinion it must be upheld. In the present era there is a lack of self-love & people have an erroneous idea about self-love. The majority of people think it’s all like a closet tour and showing all that jazz, and checking with our followers online.  But trust me that it is completely about showing and upholding what you really feel inside your head about things around you. Self-love has a very easy and simple moral, which make it the hardest to perceive.

I have always loved to write, the practice has always served me as a vent to my emotions. I used to think that writing is for escaping the reality, now at this point, you must know I’m absolutely not a person who completely disregards others’ opinions, I am just willing to put forward mine properly without getting interrupted, you can judge me, obviously because that is what you are here for! You are here to form our opinion about all the things you feel like highlighting. So, writing, for me, is not escaping the reality but living in reality and bringing it closer to your own little world, because writing is a substantial part of forming opinions.

For me, it is the most effective way to alter the reality because in the current world situations the fucking reality is not basically supporting anyone, nor the man, neither the woman nor the population and their wants at all. I am a simple girl with lots of impossible dreams.  The highest ambition of my life is that I don’t want to see anyone being forced by any energy. I want people to do their jobs not compromising their aspirations.

So, keeping it short and saving the rest for my future blogs which are gonna appear every Tuesday and Saturday on your feed. I promise to be regular and coming up with true-to-self content, all I need is your support and motivation. Until next time, write your dreams on a piece of paper, and watch them getting true. Master your day, you amazing human! Kudos to the effort you are showing, the planet needed this. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Why this blog?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑